Alumni Association of the Institution consists of all former students and Graduates of the Institution who, on paying the prescribed subscription fee, become life/annual members. The subscription is payable by students of the College while taking their respective Transfer Certificates. It is obligatory for every old student to enrol him/herself as a member of the association. A sum of 250/-will be collected at the time of obtaining markscard. The object of the Association is to maintain among the members an abiding interest in the welfare of their Alma Mater.

Alumni Association Registration Form

Highslide for Wordpress Plugin